Category: DEFAULT

What My Body Needs - Sing Sing (13) - Sing Sing (CD, Album)

Posted on by Akinosida

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Vocal Jazz. Styles Traditional Pop Vocal Jazz. Recording Date April 2, - Track Listing.

Take the 'A' Train. Billy Strayhorn. Anita O'Day. Interlude A Night in Tunisia. Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Subscribe.

Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Listen on Qobuz. Your browser does not support the audio element. Sing Sing Sing 6 Berry Goodman.

Copy the following link to share it Copy. You are currently listening to samples. Intro Six? Chill Spot. In What Rain. Sixth Sense.

Sekaijyuuno Donna Love Song Yorimo. Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Track Listing - Disc 1.

Don't Be That Way. Benny Goodman. One O'Clock Jump. Count Basie. Sensation Rag. I'm Coming Virginia. When My Baby Smiles at Me. Blue Reverie. Life Goes to a Party. Honeysuckle Rose.

Body and Soul.

Sing, sing, sing lyrics. Get lyrics of Sing, sing, sing song you love. List contains Sing, sing, sing song lyrics of older one songs and hot new releases. Get known every word of your favorite song or start your own karaoke party tonight:).

8 Replies to “What My Body Needs - Sing Sing (13) - Sing Sing (CD, Album)”

  1. Aug 31,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Sing · Carpenters Now & Then ℗ A&M Records Released on: Producer, Associated Performer, Recordin.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Body' Sings! on Discogs.
  3. Sing Sing Sing 6 | Berry Goodman to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on tribmaimusquighetmo.liselzoopimarichasupuncwarenan.infoinfo
  4. Sing, a musical film following a fictional SING! production in New York City Sing!, a documentary short film about the Los Angeles Children's Chorus Sing ( American film), an American animated film produced by Illumination Entertainment.
  5. Search results for 'sing along' Yee yee! We've found 7, lyrics, 26 artists, and 50 albums matching sing along. Year: But I can't sing along (Bury my body girl) But I can't sing along (Bury my oh) But I can't sing along We need you! Help build the largest human-edited lyrics collection on the web!
  6. For this LP, Anita O'Day sings standards associated with other musicians, including "Four" (Miles Davis), "Early Autumn" (), "Four Brothers" (Woody Herman), "Sing, Sing, Sing" (Benny Goodman and Gene Krupa) and "Peanut Vendor" (Stan Kenton).Some of the material is unusual for a singer to interpret, but O'Day, one of the top jazz vocalists of the decade, improvises when the lyrics are not.
  7. Jul 22,  · The Lyrics for Sing Sing by The Bones of J.R. Jones have been translated into 5 languages Sing, sing, won't you sing for me? Beast in your belly, you've got to let it breathe Sing, oh, sing for me Beast in your belly, lord, you've got to let it breathe Breathe for me.
  8. Dec 21,  · Performer: «The Andrews Sisters» «Sing, sing, sing» Audio: Very Hq - CD Quality Sound -- MP3 Kbps Album: «Best of The Andrews Sisters» .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *